Politics

Philadelphia City Council Live

Background
share close
Thursday 10:00 am 1:00 pm

IMPORTANT CITY COUNCIL INFORMATION

C I T Y C O U N C I L  

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107-3290  

2024 NOTICE OF STATED MEETINGS  

The Philadelphia City Council will have its Regular Stated Meetings on the dates listed below. All meetings will be held at 10:00 A.M. in Room 400 City Hall, except as noted below. 

Tuesday, January 2, 2024*

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Thursday, February 1, 2024

Thursday, February 8, 2024

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Thursday, April 4, 2024

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Thursday, May 2, 2024

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Thursday, May 23, 2024

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Thursday, September 5, 2024

Thursday, September 12, 2024

Thursday, September 19, 2024

Thursday, September 26, 2024

Thursday, October 10, 2024

Thursday, October 17, 2024

Thursday, October 24, 2024

Thursday, October 31, 2024

Thursday, November 14, 2024

Thursday, November 21, 2024

Thursday, December 5, 2024

Thursday, December 12, 2024

 

* Held at the Met Philadelphia, 858 N. Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA.


Rate it

WURD CONTACT INFORMATION

LISTEN WITH YOUR APP

0%
Skip to content